What is the lifetime value of a lead?


It’s the value of each lead that comes into your business based on the amount of sales you generate.  Let me break it down for you even further…

Let’s say you sell $100k worth of business in one year.  In that year you generated 1000 leads.  So if you take the;

$100k / 1000 leads = $100 per lead

Each lead that came into your business that year was worth $100 to you by the end of the year.  Hopefully that makes sense.


Why is this important?


This is an extremely important metric to follow if you want to run any type of marketing campaigns.  Whether it be promotional gelpax, facebook ads, youtube ads, magazine marketing, radio, you get the point…

If you are tracking the amount of leads that come into your business from any given campaign then you can track how much they cost.  If they cost less than $100 (in the example) to bring in, you are literally printing money!


Watch this short video below where I go deep into the LTVC philosophy and how you can make it work for your business today!



I hope you can see how useful this can be for your business!  If you are looking for a way you can set this up for your business specifically then I can help.  The first 3 people who apply will get a full execution plan on how they can setup this LTVC system for their business.

What’s included in this plan??

  • A step by step guide you can use to setup a sales funnel on your website
  • A template including all of the resources you will need to get started (they’re cheaper than you think)
  • One video that I shoot featuring your website and breaking down what you can do to improve it
  • An ad campaign plan that you can launch on facebook and youtube

And much more…



Remember, we are only accepting 3 applicants for this execution plan as time is limited.  I wish I could do this for everyone but it’s just not possible for free.

I really hope you took a lot out of this video!  Subscribe to our youtube channel here – follow us on Facebook here for weekly updates on how you can generate more leads and sales for your business.

Round ice packs, 3×5″ and 5×7″ are the best sizes for promotional use.

The One Thing Your Website Is Missing That Could Double Your Leads

After doing some research on this I noticed that so many local medical practices aren’t using this tactic…

Actually none of the websites I found were using this!  What am I talking about?  Watch the video below where I give you an in depth look on what we did to increase our leads from 36 in December to 142 in April.

Here are some resources we used to make this happen;

  1. – This is an awesome landing page builder that we use to capture all of our leads.  It’s user friendly and great for beginners.  Click the link to get a 14 day free trail.
  2. – We use MH to communicate with our clients via email.  It’s the best email autoresponder I’ve ever used and gives you an easy way to broadcast, setup streams, and much more.
  3. – You can use this tool to create easy banners and buttons for your website.  It’s very beginner friendly and even if you know nothing about design you can use this.
  4. – This is one of my favorite resources of all time!  I use this whenever I need anything done to my website that I don’t know how to do.  You can find experienced designers and developers to do simple jobs for you, like installing buttons, for less than $20.


Now that you have all the resources I used to set up this process you can get a head start on dominating your competition by offering a deal.


Here are a few key takeaways from this video:

  • Having a “Book An Appointment” button is good, but not enough!  If you offer your prospects an incentive to inquire you will do FAR better.
  • The more call to actions you have, the better!  You should be putting buttons on every single page of your website so you can get the maximum amount of inquiries possible.
  • Simplicity is key for maximum effectiveness!  Don’t get too complicated with your landing page.  People have a limited attention span and in my experience the more basic your landing page is the better the optin rate will be.


If you’re thinking that this is a bit overwhelming and you don’t have time to do this yourself, we can help!  We can set this up for you for 30 days free of charge to prove to you that our system works.


Not only will you get what I showed in the video, but you will get a custom done for you marketing solution for your entire website.  We accept one client per city so click here to apply today!

PRP is widely used by many athletes worldwide to repair tendons that have been torn or injured.

Especially effective for patients that have partial tears and who have just gone through surgery, PTP involves injecting platelet rich blood into the injured area.  Your blood is taken and passed through a process that concentrates the platelets and healing properties.

In order to get the platelet rich plasma, blood is taken from you and places in a centrifuge device.  This spins your blood twice.  The first centrifugation is designed to separate the red blood cells, and the second is meant to separate the “Pellets” from the poor plasma in your blood.  The poor plasma is then siphoned off leaving the platelet rich plasma which will be injected into your injured area.

This process is relatively painless and has many benefits.

  1. Speeds up the healing process of tendons and ligaments
  2. Completely natural
  3. It’s very safe as it’s your own blood

Letting your body rest after receiving surgery is very important.  Using hot and cold therapy is also a great natural way to speed up your recovery time.  At Twin Cities Foot and Ankle they perform PTP as well as many other procedures to aide in recovery of your joints and ligaments.

Dr. Judith Sperling is renowned in MN for her amazing treatments in all things foot and ankle.  She is a Diplomate of the American Board of Podiatric Surgery, a Fellow of the American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons, and a Fellow of the American Academy of Podiatric Sports Medicine. Dr. Sperling is a clinical assistant professor at the University of Minnesota Medical School, Department of Family Practice and Community Health.

If you have foot and ankle pain, circulatory disorders, sprains or anything else foot related, Twin Cities and Dr. Judith Sperling are the best option for you.

As we enter into 2018 and technology continues to evolve, especially in the medical industry, keeping up with new ways to interact with potential clients online and off is becoming more and more overwhelming.


With all the other responsibilities that practice managers have where can you find the time to also manage the marketing?  The purpose of this short article is to give you 5 ways that you can easily engage with your ideal clients so that your practice can have a steady stream of new and existing patients coming in.


If you’re looking for ways to separate yourself further from your competition, these are 5 ways to do so that I can almost guarantee your competition isn’t capitalizing on.


The First Revolutionary Client Getting Method – Facebook Messenger Bot


Scared and overwhelmed yet?  I know the idea of running software on your Facebook page can be confusing, but it really doesn’t have to be!

So why is a messenger bot so revolutionary?  There are actually a few reasons;

  1. Over 95% of people will open Facebook messages, roughly 15-20% will open email
  2. You have the ability to broadcast to a large group who have interacted with your page
  3. Engagement on your posts will turn into clients for you


I’m not going to go over the in’s and out’s of running a messenger bot in this post (I’ll write one in the near future) but it’s very simple to setup and integrate it with your facebook page.  If you are looking for the best one available right now that you can start using for free I’d recommend


The Second Revolutionary Client Getting Method – Build An Ideal Client Profile


How can you successfully attract new patients to your practice before you know who they are, what they like, and where they hangout?  Creating an ideal client profile is crucial to knowing which content that you can put in front of them.

How can you create an ideal client profile for your business?  I’ve created a PDF with all the questions you need to ask in order to end up with an ideal client profile for your practice.

Why is this important?  When you know exactly who your client is and what they like, you will have a great idea of which content they will interact with.  Which will give you ideas of what to post on your blog or social media.


The Third Revolutionary Client Getting Method – Add Compelling Opt Ins To Your Website


I hate to say it, but so many of my clients do a terrible job of this.  What is a compelling opt in?  It’s an email or facebook messenger opt in on your website where people can inquire and claim a deal that you’re offering.

Here is a great example of a company that is doing an amazing job of an email opt in –


When new patients are on the homepage of your website and they see something like this deal, do you think they will be more likely to inquire?  OF COURSE!

All you need to do to set this up is brainstorm some great promotions that you can offer, get a designer on to mock up some banners for you, then get a developer on to place them on your homepage.

Doing it this way prevents you from having to pay hundreds of dollars to get simple website work done.  You can likely get all of this done for under $100 on


The 4th Revolutionary Client Getting Method – Create A High Converting Funnel For New Patients


This is a bit more advanced and I will write an entire article on how you can do this in the near future.  What is a high converting funnel?

It’s a seamless sales process that your clients can go through to inquire and become a new patient.  How is this different than what you are doing now?  Most websites get traffic but fail to attract the most amount of inquiries possible.  Most of the time there are too many options, too much information, and no clear call to action.

When you create a “Funnel” for your patients to go through you will be able to get the most amount of inquiries and therefore the most new patients possible.  I’ll have another article coming soon about how you can create this funnel quickly and easily for your patients.


The 5th Revolutionary Client Getting Method – Use Gelpax At An Event Along With A Coupon Code


When we tested this method we found that it worked extremely well for attracting new clients.  How does it work?  It’s really simple!

  1. Get a branded gel pack with your logo and unique website URL on it – like
  2. Place it in an individual bag with a printed card.
  3. Hand them out at an event or trade show and get new patients!

When we handed out just 100 of these at an event for foot care professionals we acquired 2 new clients worth $400 each on average.  So when you do the math;

100 units – 3×5″ Gelpax = $1.75 each, total of $175

If you convert a 2% that’s 2 new clients to your practice.  What are your clients worth?  The average dental patient is worth $3k-$5k each.  So this can be very profitable.  Check out our promotional gel packs here and get 50 free when you order 250 or more!


Did you find this article helpful?  If you did please share it on social media with your friends!

Tracking your results from handing our promotion ice packs is extremely important!

If you can’t directly track your results from this campaign, you could be losing out on a HUGE amount of potential business.  The real question is how can you actually track the results from a promotion like this?  Why is it important to know how many customers came from this exact promotion?

Imagine you spend $1500 to purchase 1000 promotional ice packs and you handed them out at an event.  If the average customer you bring into your practice is worth $500 to you, then you would need 3 customers to break even.  So to break that down even further, less than 1% of the people you hand the Gelpax out to need to become customers.

Advertising Spend = $1500 for 1000 units

Avg customer value = $500

Conversion rate = 0.3%

You generate 3 new clients worth $1500 and break even.  

Now what if you had a 2% conversion rate?  Well let’s do the math!!

1000 x 0.02 = 20 clients!  You spent $1500 to acquire 20 clients worth $500 each, total revenue of $10,000.

Let me ask you this… If you could spend $1500 on advertising and bring in $10k worth of business each time, how much would you spend?

Probably your whole budget right?  Me too!

All of these numbers are awesome but how can we actually track this?  Well there is actually a simple method you can implement to track every dollar you make from handing out custom branded Gelpax.

Step 1 – Purchase promotional ice packs with your company name and logo on them.

Our 3×5″ promotional ice packs are the most popular size but you can choose any one you like.

Step 2 – Setup a custom web page that you can print on the Gelpax

You can setup a custom web page such as that will have a sale offer that people can take advantage of.  If you are a dentist maybe offer a free or low cost teeth whitening package.  A plastic surgeon, maybe buy 10 units of botox and get 2 free.  This will attract the prospect to inquire.

Step 3 – Plant an opt in form on this page so people can inquire

Capturing the name, email and phone number of the potential client is crucial.  This way you can have someone in your office schedule an appointment for them to come in.

As soon as they come in you have the power!  Sure you might not make much on the initial visit, but when they come back for more services that is where it all becomes worth it.  If you pride yourself on your staff and service then there will be no problem persuading people to return to your business for more.

Are you totally out of your element when it comes to the web?

We’ve got you covered!  With purchase of 2500 promotional Gelpax or more we will actually create a custom landing page for you free of charge.  We have some awesome templates that are proven to work in the medical industry so all we would need is some company info and pictures and we handle the rest!

This always works best when you are offering a high ticket product or service like a medical or dental procedure, pool tables, or even treadmills.  There are endless ways that you can spin your promotion. 

We will have case studies where businesses have increased their client base with Gelpax very soon!